The Beyond Series

Reading Order

The novels and novellas are displayed below in order of release. But if you’d like the complete reading order, including all free reads and future books in other series, check here!

Available Now


Beyond Ruin

Book #7
February 2016

Beyond Book #8

Book #8
May 2016

Coming Soon


Beyond Book Nine

Book #9

Gideon's Riders Book #1

Spin-Off Series
Learn More


Free Short Stories